Contact Milo Range

Contact MILO Range for pricing, leasing, and financing information. Call us at 800-344-1707 or email us at info@milorange.com

SALES

General Sales and Information
Phone: 800.344.1707
Fax: 734.761.5368
Email: info@milorange.com

Western US Sales
Jesse Wimmer
Western Territory Manager
Phone: 800.344.1707 x361
Cell: 303.378.5283
Email: jesse.wimmer@milorange.com

Eastern US Sales
Chip Johnson
Eastern Territory Manager
Phone: 800.344.1707
Cell: 734.223.1875
Email: chip@milorange.com

US Government & GSA Sales
Bruce Hessler
Federal Sales Manager
Phone: 770.778.2229
Email: bruce.hessler@milorange.com

International Sales Division
Jason LaMons
International Sales Manager
Phone: 303.638.0583
Email: jason.lamons@milorange.com

Commercial & Private Company Sales
Sean Turley
Commercial Sales Manager
Cell: 734.834.1095
Email: sean.turley@milorange.com

US Military Sales
Robert McCue
General Manager
Cell: 303.887.5811
Email: robert@milorange.com
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Phone: 800.344.1707
After Hours Support: 800.344.1707
Email: support@milorange.com

MARKETING & ADVERTISING
Phone: 800.344.1707
After Hours Support: 800.344.1707
Email: info@milorange.com

PRODUCT TRAINING
Email: training@milorange.com

Milo Range Lease and Financing